VAPES-AUS > VAPES-AUS Blog > SP2S TANK 12000 Guide

SP2S TANK 12000 Puffs Australia: Smart Display & Flavours

By VAPES-AUS Editorial Team August 21st, 2026 62 views
SP2S TANK 12000 Puffs disposable vape range for Australia
SP2S TANK 12000 pairs an 11 mL capacity with a 0.9-ohm mesh coil and smart battery display.

The SP2S TANK 12000 Puffs is a high-capacity, draw-activated SP2S vape distinguished by a smart battery display, an 11 mL listed capacity and a 0.9-ohm mesh coil. Its official specification also lists a 1800 mAh built-in battery and 13.45 W output. Those concrete details make the screen-and-coil system a more useful organising theme than the puff number alone.

This guide is written for Australian readers comparing product formats. It explains the status display, puff estimate, mesh hardware, physical design and current VAPES-AUS flavour selector. It also compares the model with IGET ONE 12000, ALIBARBAR TEQ 12000 and SWIX 9000 without assuming that devices sharing a headline capacity have the same internal construction.

What Is the SP2S TANK 12000?

SP2S TANK 12000 is a pre-filled disposable device with automatic draw activation. Its official product material focuses on four connected elements: an 11 mL liquid capacity, an 1800 mAh battery, a 0.9-ohm mesh coil and a light-guided digital display. The display shows battery status in real time; official material does not claim that it provides an exact remaining-puff count.

The word “TANK” belongs to the product name. It should not be interpreted as a refillable tank system unless the individual package explicitly says so. The verified model information describes a sealed, pre-filled format. Similarly, the 12,000-puff rating is an advertised maximum, not proof that 11 mL will produce the same draw count for every person.

The current SP2S TANK 12000 product page showed 18 flavour entries when checked on 21 August 2026. One label appears as “Salifornia Sunset”; because that is the live selector wording, this guide records it exactly while recommending a package check before choosing a flavour.

SP2S TANK 12000 Specifications

Specification Verified detail What it means
Device type Pre-filled disposable, draw-activated No refill or coil replacement is listed
Advertised puff rating Up to 12,000 puffs A maximum estimate, not a guarantee
E-liquid capacity 11 mL Official SP2S product specification
Battery 1800 mAh built-in Official SP2S product specification
Coil 0.9 Ω mesh coil Official SP2S product specification
Power 13.45 W Published operating specification
Display Smart digital battery-status display Shows battery status in real time
Material PC Official specification
Dimensions 43.88 × 27 × 101 mm Listed on the VAPES-AUS product page
Net weight 98 g Listed on the VAPES-AUS product page
Protections Short-circuit, 8-second timeout and low-battery prompt Official SP2S feature list

Charging behaviour is not stated consistently across the checked material, so this guide does not tell readers to charge the device. Follow the exact instructions and port information printed on the supplied package. A charging port on another SP2S product is not evidence that this model should be connected to power.

Why the Smart Display Matters

A status display is useful because a large headline puff figure cannot act as a countdown. SP2S states that the screen shows battery status in real time. That gives the user one direct resource indicator without requiring a guess based on draw strength. It does not confirm remaining liquid with laboratory precision, nor does it promise an exact number of activations.

The low-battery prompt and screen should be read together. A declining indicator is normal as stored energy is used. If the display behaves unexpectedly, the body becomes hot, or the device activates abnormally, stop using it rather than trying to open or repair the housing.

Screen visibility also differentiates TANK 12000 from fixed devices that rely only on a small indicator light or sensory change. IGET BAR PRO, for example, does not list a display. IGET ONE goes further with a curved colour screen that supports its mode system. SP2S occupies the middle ground: visible battery status without a user-selectable power mode in the verified specification.

0.9-Ohm Mesh Coil and 13.45 W Output

The 0.9-ohm mesh coil is designed to provide a broad heating surface, while the listed 13.45 W tells readers more about the operating context than resistance alone. The two values form part of one engineered system with airflow, liquid feed and battery output. A lower resistance number does not automatically mean “better”, and cross-model comparisons should not detach the coil from the rest of the hardware.

SP2S describes the mesh as supporting rich, consistent vapour. The careful interpretation is that mesh can improve the evenness of heating across its surface. Actual flavour consistency still depends on draw pattern, storage, liquid formulation and the condition of the sealed coil over time.

The product also lists an eight-second timeout. This is a protective limit, not a recommended draw length. Shorter, spaced activations place less continuous thermal demand on the coil than repeated long draws. If flavour turns persistently burnt or the device becomes unusually hot, discontinue use.

IGET ONE 12000 curved screen comparison for SP2S TANK 12000
IGET ONE is included as a screen-equipped comparison, not presented as an SP2S image.

Understanding 11 mL and the 12,000-Puff Claim

SP2S officially pairs 11 mL with a rating of up to 12,000 puffs. The word “up to” is essential. Puff counts depend on the test method and cannot be reproduced exactly by every real user because draw length and intensity are not standardised. Frequency, airflow, ambient temperature and manufacturing variation also influence consumption.

The relationship between capacity and puff rating is not a simple industry-wide formula. Another 12,000-puff device may list 18 mL or 20 mL because its coil, power, airflow and rating method differ. Same puff count does not necessarily mean identical hardware. This is why SP2S should be assessed on its complete 11 mL, 1800 mAh, 0.9-ohm and 13.45 W specification rather than compared through the headline number alone.

The screen can help with battery awareness, but the physical condition and flavour remain important. Do not attempt to extract remaining liquid or bypass a depleted battery. The product is presented as a sealed format.

Design, Totem Graphics and Physical Size

Official SP2S material describes spray-painted, laser-engraved comic or totem graphics. This is a visual differentiator rather than a performance claim. The PC body measures 43.88 × 27 × 101 mm and the VAPES-AUS page lists 98 g. Those numbers place it close to other substantial high-capacity bars, although grip comfort remains subjective.

The light-guided screen is integrated into the design, helping status information remain part of the front presentation. Keep the display area and airflow opening free of debris. Do not expose the device to water, extreme heat or crushing force, and never puncture the casing.

IGET BAR PRO 10000 fixed-format comparison image for SP2S TANK
IGET BAR PRO is a fixed-format comparison without the SP2S smart battery screen.

SP2S TANK 12000 Flavours

The current VAPES-AUS selector contains these 18 entries:

Strawberry Kiwi | Kiwi Pineapple | Mango | Peach Ice | Watermelon Ice | Blueberry Blast | Ribena | Blueberry Mint | Strawberry Coconut Watermelon | Lemon and Lime | Mixed Berries | Grapefruit | Passion Fruit Watermelon | Grape Ice | Double Apple | Strawberry Lychee | Strawberry Watermelon Ice | Salifornia Sunset

“Salifornia Sunset” is reproduced from the store selector. It may be a spelling variant of “California Sunset”, but this guide does not silently rewrite a live product option. Confirm the wording printed on the individual pack. Flavour recipes and strength information should also be verified from the package rather than inferred from a name.

Lemon and Lime

Profile: bright lemon + sharper lime. This is the clearest citrus-led option in the list. Lemon generally provides an aromatic top note while lime adds a more pointed tart finish. It should feel less berry-heavy than Blueberry Blast and less creamy than a coconut blend.

Strawberry Coconut Watermelon

Profile: sweet strawberry + soft coconut + watery melon. Strawberry supplies a familiar fruit centre, coconut can round the texture, and watermelon lightens the finish. It is a layered option for readers who find direct single-fruit profiles too narrow.

Passion Fruit Watermelon

Profile: aromatic tart fruit + clean melon. Passion fruit is usually the sharper, more fragrant element, while watermelon provides a softer base. The result should sit between tropical and fresh-fruit families without the explicit cooling cue found in Peach Ice or Grape Ice.

Blueberry Mint

Profile: rounded berry + mint finish. Blueberry brings dark, soft sweetness and mint supplies cooling in a more herbal direction than a generic “Ice” suffix. It gives readers a useful comparison with Blueberry Blast, which signals a brighter berry emphasis rather than a clearly named mint component.

Double Apple

Profile: layered apple character. “Double” commonly signals a fuller or two-tone apple direction, but the exact red/green balance is not stated on the store page. It should be treated as a named profile rather than a verified recipe. Check the pack for the current formulation description.

Ribena

Profile: blackcurrant-style cordial direction. Ribena-named flavours typically point towards deep blackcurrant sweetness and tang. This is distinct from a fresh mixed-berry blend and may feel more concentrated or confectionery-like. The brand name in a flavour selector does not establish an affiliation unless the package states one.

Flavour Categories

Berry: Blueberry Blast, Mixed Berries and Blueberry Mint. Tropical: Kiwi Pineapple, Mango and Passion Fruit Watermelon. Cooling: Peach Ice, Watermelon Ice, Grape Ice, Strawberry Watermelon Ice and Blueberry Mint. Citrus: Lemon and Lime plus Grapefruit. Mixed fruit: Strawberry Coconut Watermelon, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Lychee and the named Sunset profile. Apple: Double Apple.

The categories are a navigation aid, not a ranking. A high-capacity product makes flavour direction important because a profile that feels too cold, sweet or tart can become tiring over repeated use. Start by choosing the broad family, then compare cooling and complexity.

ALIBARBAR TEQ 12000 comparison image for SP2S TANK flavour range
ALIBARBAR TEQ shares a 12,000-puff headline but uses a different, less fully verified hardware description.

SP2S TANK 12000 vs IGET ONE 12000

Feature SP2S TANK 12000 IGET ONE 12000
Advertised puff rating Up to 12,000 Up to 12,000 Regular / 9,000 Turbo
Listed capacity 11 mL 18 mL
Battery 1800 mAh 2700 mAh
Coil 0.9 Ω mesh 0.6 Ω dual mesh
Power control 13.45 W listed; no user mode listed Regular and Turbo modes
Display Battery-status display Curved colour status screen

These devices prove that the same maximum puff figure can sit on very different hardware. IGET ONE has more capacity, a larger battery and user-selectable output, while SP2S provides a simpler fixed 13.45 W specification and real-time battery display. The dedicated SP2S TANK 12000 vs IGET ONE 12000 comparison expands this choice. The right comparison is not “12,000 versus 12,000”; it is control and screen detail versus a compact, explicitly specified mesh system.

SP2S TANK 12000 vs ALIBARBAR TEQ 12000

The TEQ 12000 range is also marketed at up to 12,000 puffs, but its VAPES-AUS listing provides a less complete hardware record. The supplier-listed information mentions a 20 mL capacity, built-in battery, mesh system and draw activation, while battery size and coil resistance remain unverified. SP2S is easier to evaluate technically because the official page supplies capacity, battery, resistance, power, display and protection details.

TEQ currently provides 18 flavour options on VAPES-AUS, matching the number of selector entries recorded for SP2S, but the flavour directions differ. Readers comparing the two should prioritise verified hardware and preferred profile rather than assuming equal puff labels mean equal service life.

SP2S TANK 12000 vs SWIX 9000

SWIX 9000 lists a 2550 mAh internal battery and supplier-listed 22 mL capacity, compared with SP2S at 1800 mAh and 11 mL. SWIX’s puff headline is lower, demonstrating again that capacity and battery figures do not translate through one universal formula. SP2S has the stronger official technical source and explicit 13.45 W, 0.9-ohm and protection specifications.

SWIX 9000 Banana Smoothie comparison image for SP2S TANK article
SWIX 9000 is shown only as a compared model with a different 9,000-puff format.

“Vapes Near Me” and SP2S Searches

Australian searches for “SP2S vape”, “tank 12000 vape” or “vapes near me” can surface pages with inconsistent specifications. Confirm the full SP2S TANK 12000 name, the 11 mL/1800 mAh/0.9-ohm specification and the seller’s current product page before comparing it with a similarly named device.

Be cautious with listings that add unverified charging or liquid claims. Production versions may differ by market. The information printed on the individual package should take precedence when it conflicts with a general online description.

Safety Features, Storage and Disposal

SP2S lists short-circuit protection, an eight-second timeout and a low-battery prompt. These features reduce specific electrical risks but do not make the device risk-free. Do not bypass a protection, continue using damaged hardware or expose the battery to heat, liquid or crushing force.

Store the device upright where practical and away from children and pets. A depleted disposable contains a battery and electronics. Use an appropriate local e-waste or hazardous-waste pathway after confirming that the service accepts vaping devices; do not put it into ordinary kerbside recycling without checking.

Frequently Asked Questions About SP2S TANK 12000

How many puffs does SP2S TANK 12000 have?

The advertised rating is up to 12,000 puffs. It is not an exact guaranteed number of draws. Draw length, frequency, temperature, airflow, coil condition and production variation affect real service life.

What capacity does SP2S TANK 12000 use?

The official SP2S product page lists 11 mL. Capacity should be read with the 0.9-ohm coil and 13.45 W output; it cannot be converted into a precise puff number through a universal formula.

What battery is inside SP2S TANK 12000?

The official specification lists an 1800 mAh built-in battery. The smart display shows battery status in real time, helping users monitor stored energy without treating the puff rating as a countdown.

What does the SP2S smart display show?

Official material specifically states real-time battery status. It does not promise an exact remaining-puff number. Avoid adding liquid-level or mode claims unless the individual production version and package confirm them.

What coil does SP2S TANK 12000 use?

It uses a 0.9-ohm mesh coil according to SP2S. The broad mesh surface is intended to support even heating and consistent vapour, working with the listed 13.45 W output and the model’s airflow.

How many SP2S TANK flavours are listed?

The VAPES-AUS selector showed 18 entries on 21 August 2026. One was spelled “Salifornia Sunset”; check the current package or live selector because flavour names can change.

Is SP2S TANK 12000 rechargeable?

Charging information was not consistent across the sources checked, so this guide does not give charging instructions. Follow the exact product packaging and never connect an unconfirmed disposable to a charger.

How is SP2S TANK different from IGET ONE?

SP2S lists 11 mL, 1800 mAh, a 0.9-ohm mesh, 13.45 W and battery display. IGET ONE lists 18 mL, 2700 mAh, 0.6-ohm dual mesh, a curved screen and Regular/Turbo modes. The shared puff ceiling does not make them equivalent.

Final Thoughts on SP2S TANK 12000

SP2S TANK 12000 stands out because its official specification is unusually concrete for this product class. The combination of 11 mL capacity, 1800 mAh battery, 0.9-ohm mesh coil, 13.45 W output, real-time battery display and named protections gives readers meaningful points to compare.

The up-to-12,000-puff figure remains an estimate. It should not overshadow the screen, power and coil details or be translated into a guaranteed lifespan. The 12,000-puff usage guide explains the main variables behind the estimate. The current 18-entry VAPES-AUS selector covers fruit, berry, ice, mint, citrus and mixed profiles, with one spelling that should be checked on the retail package.

Compared with IGET ONE, SP2S offers a simpler fixed technical package rather than dual modes. Compared with ALIBARBAR TEQ, it has stronger official specification support. Compared with SWIX 9000, it uses less listed liquid and battery capacity but carries a higher advertised puff ceiling. Those differences show why informed comparison starts with verified hardware, not the largest printed number.

Previous
Vape Tastes Burnt? Causes, Safe Checks & When to Stop
Read More
Next
Fruit vs Ice Vape Flavours Australia: Taste Profiles, Cooling & Cart Pairing
Read More